MIS Web UG Intranet Portal

Our Team


Christy Badu
Deputy Registrar
cobadu@ug.edu.gh
+233-277-016-666 / IP No. 9002

PROFILE

Adwoa Abrokwa
Assistant Registrar
ao-abrokwa@ug.edu.gh
IP No. 9003

PROFILE

Magdaline Tandoh
Senior Administrative Assistant
mtandoh@ug.edu.gh
+233-277-018-888 / IP No. 9005

PROFILE

Abraham Abayateye
ICT Assistant
aabayateye@ug.edu.gh
+233-277-018-888 / IP No. 9004

PROFILE

Eddie Kojo Sekyere Jnr
Social Media Communications and External Liaison
eksekyere@ug.edu.gh
+233-277-018-888 / IP No. 9006

PROFILE

Amma Korkor Dugan
National Service Personnel
akdugan@ug.edu.gh
+233 277-018-888 / IP No. 9006

PROFILE

Bernice Essien Asimeng
National Service Personnel
eabernice@ug.edu.gh
+233 277-018-888 / IP No. 9006

PROFILE

Angela Eyram Penu
National Service Personnel
apenu@ug.edu.gh
+233 277-018-888 / IP No. 9006

PROFILE

Angela Obeng Fosu
National Service Personnel
aofosu@ug.edu.gh
+233 277-018-888 / IP No. 9006

PROFILE